Action · Adventure · Historical · Historical Romance · Netgalley · Personal · Review

Review ~ Never Trust A Pirate by Valerie Bowman

Title: Never Trust A Pirate Author: Valerie Bowman Series: Playful Brides #7 Release date: May 2nd 2017 Genre: Historical, Romance Book Description: The rules of engagement were never so scandalous. . . A rumored pirate and the scurrilous black sheep of his well-to- do family, Cade Cavendish relishes his world of rebellion, deception, and seduction. Nothing and… Continue reading Review ~ Never Trust A Pirate by Valerie Bowman

Advertisements
Action · Adventure · Boxed Set · Dystopian · Fantasy · Personal · Review · Romance · Sci-fi · Series

Review ~ The Rising Trilogy by Amy Miles

Title: The Rising Trilogy Complete Boxed Set Author: Amy Miles Release date: May 9th, 2015 Genre: Fantasy, Dystopian, Romance, Sci-Fi Book Description: Defiance Rising: Illyria has never known a life without the Rebellion. Instinct. Survival. Nothing else matters…until she ventures out into unknown territory and is faced with an enemy that proves even more fierce and determined… Continue reading Review ~ The Rising Trilogy by Amy Miles

Adventure · Fantasy · Review · Sci-fi · Science Fiction

Eye of the Storm by: Frank Cavallo

Title: Eye of the Storm By: Frank Cavallo Publication Date: August 10, 2016 Genre: Fantasy, Adventure, Science Fiction Book Summary: On a research mission in one of the most remote regions of the world, former Navy SEAL Eric Slade and Dr. Anna Fayne are caught in a mysterious storm. Catapulted through a rift in space-time, they… Continue reading Eye of the Storm by: Frank Cavallo

Adult · Adventure · Blog Tour · Cover Reveal · Romance · Series · Xpresso Book Tours

Cover Reveal ~ Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom

    Title: Rum Runner Author: Tricia Leedom Series: The Key West Escape, #1 Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: July 18th 2017 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Synopsis Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take… Continue reading Cover Reveal ~ Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom

Adult · Adventure · Erotic · Historical · New Releases · Request · Review · Romance · Series

Review ~ The Captain’s Rebel by C.B. Halverson

Title: The Captain's Rebel Author: C.B. Halverson (Colleen Halverson) Series: Irish Heroines #1 Release date: April 3rd, 2017 Genre: Historical, Romance, Erotica Book Description: Land. Power. Influence. Mary O’Malley knows these are the only things that matter in her war-torn country. Determined to win back her ancestral home, she must embark on a journey across the Atlantic disguised… Continue reading Review ~ The Captain’s Rebel by C.B. Halverson

Adventure · Blog Tour · Cover Reveal · New Adult · Sci-fi · Xpresso Book Tours

Cover Reveal ~ Give Me Chaos by Jillian Ashe

  Title: Give Me Chaos Author: Jillian Ashe Series: Wolfegang, #5 Publication date: March 16th 2017 Genres: Adventure, New Adult, Science Fiction Synopsis The fifth book in the Wolfegang series follows Katerina back to the top secret military base, Enzo, where she is Lt. Donnelly’s prisoner. The lieutenant puts her through tests and experiments to… Continue reading Cover Reveal ~ Give Me Chaos by Jillian Ashe

Adventure · Blog Tour · Childrens · Mystery · Red Coat PR · Release Blitz

Ebook Release Day ~ The Trickster by L.G Miles

  BUY THE BOOK   iBooks: http://apple.co/2f3MOdu Amazon: http://amzn.to/2ei5gwB   ABOUT THE BOOK   A curse passed down through the ages.  A soul trapped in limbo.  A mystery to be solved.    When three young friends decide to sneak out and spend the night in an abandoned house rumored to be the haunting place of the Trickster… Continue reading Ebook Release Day ~ The Trickster by L.G Miles