Adult · Blog Tour · Book Blitz · Excerpt · Giveaway · New Releases · Release Blitz · Release Day · Romance · Series · Suspense · Xpresso Book Tours

Excerpt and Giveaway ~ Beautiful Sacrifice by Ember Raine Winters

    Title: Beautiful Sacrifice Author: Ember Raine Winters Series: Pride and Honor, #2 Publication date: April 20th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Synopsis Tasha Being a cop, I didn’t have any choice, but I really wish I hadn’t got mixed up in this case. My dark past is catching up to me ever since… Continue reading Excerpt and Giveaway ~ Beautiful Sacrifice by Ember Raine Winters

Adult · Blog Tour · Book Blitz · Excerpt · Giveaway · Historical · New Releases · Romance · Xpresso Book Tours

Excerpt and Giveaway ~ The Gentleman’s Promise by Frances Fowlkes

    Title: The Gentleman’s Promise Author: Frances Fowlkes Series: Daughters of Amhurst, #3 Published by: Entangled Publishing Publication date: April 17th 2017 Genres: Adult, Historical, Romance Synopsis A social pariah due to her scandalous activities, Lady Sarah Beauchamp yearns for redemption to obtain a husband. The assistance of Society darling Mr. Jonathon Annesley gives… Continue reading Excerpt and Giveaway ~ The Gentleman’s Promise by Frances Fowlkes

Adult · Adventure · Blog Tour · Cover Reveal · Romance · Series · Xpresso Book Tours

Cover Reveal ~ Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom

    Title: Rum Runner Author: Tricia Leedom Series: The Key West Escape, #1 Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: July 18th 2017 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Synopsis Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take… Continue reading Cover Reveal ~ Rum Runner by Tricia Leedom

Adult · Blog Tour · Book Blitz · Excerpt · Giveaway · New Releases · Paranormal · Romance · Series · Xpresso Book Tours

Excerpt and Giveaway ~ Dragon Splendor by Ophelia Bell

    Title: Dragon Splendor Author: Ophelia Bell Series: Immortal Dragons, #3 Publication date: April 7th 2017 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance Synopsis Nobody said finding your fated mates would mean an instant happily ever after. But for Aurum, an immortal gold dragon gifted with the power of psychic empathy, love has never been simple. Night… Continue reading Excerpt and Giveaway ~ Dragon Splendor by Ophelia Bell

Adult · Blog Tour · Book Blitz · Excerpt · Giveaway · New Releases · Romance · Series · Suspense · Xpresso Book Tours

Excerpt and Giveaway ~ Hopelessly Devoted by A.M. Myers

    Title: Hopelessly Devoted Author: A.M. Myers Series: Bayou Devils MC, #1 Publication date: April 7th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Synopsis You think you know pain? You don’t. I’ve lived in it for years, pulled so far down into the darkness that it’s all I see. There was no telling where I ended… Continue reading Excerpt and Giveaway ~ Hopelessly Devoted by A.M. Myers

Adult · Blog Tour · Book Blitz · Excerpt · Giveaway · New Releases · Release Blitz · Romance · Series · Sports · Xpresso Book Tours

Excerpt and Giveaway ~ Match Made: Bad Boys and Show Girls by Amélie S. Duncan

    Title: Match Made: Bad Boys and Show Girls Author: Amélie S. Duncan Series: Love and Play, #2 Publication date: April 10th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Sports Synopsis In order to win his heart, she’ll have to play the game… All over Broadway, my name is up in lights. From New York to London,… Continue reading Excerpt and Giveaway ~ Match Made: Bad Boys and Show Girls by Amélie S. Duncan

Adult · Blog Tour · Book Blitz · Excerpt · Giveaway · Paranormal · Release Blitz · Romance · Series · Xpresso Book Tours

Excerpt and Giveaway ~ The Billionaire Shifter’s Secret Baby by Diana Seere

    Title: The Billionaire Shifter’s Secret Baby Author: Diana Seere Publication date: April 4th 2017 Genres: Adult, Paranormal Synopsis A masquerade ball in Malibu led to a single night of passion under the stars… and set the wheels of fate in motion. Three years ago, waitress Kara Jablonski gave in to her wilder side… Continue reading Excerpt and Giveaway ~ The Billionaire Shifter’s Secret Baby by Diana Seere

Adult · Adventure · Erotic · Historical · New Releases · Request · Review · Romance · Series

Review ~ The Captain’s Rebel by C.B. Halverson

Title: The Captain's Rebel Author: C.B. Halverson (Colleen Halverson) Series: Irish Heroines #1 Release date: April 3rd, 2017 Genre: Historical, Romance, Erotica Book Description: Land. Power. Influence. Mary O’Malley knows these are the only things that matter in her war-torn country. Determined to win back her ancestral home, she must embark on a journey across the Atlantic disguised… Continue reading Review ~ The Captain’s Rebel by C.B. Halverson

Adult · Blog Tour · Contemporary · Cover Reveal · Romance · Xpresso Book Tours

Cover Reveal ~ Don’t Look at Me by J.P. Grider

    Title: Don’t Look at Me Author: J.P. Grider Publication date: May 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance Synopsis Haven: A diligent hand carved this hole in my face. It stole my confidence, my identity, and ended my short-lived career as a broadcast journalist. I am now unemployed. Alone. Ugly. And expected to get over… Continue reading Cover Reveal ~ Don’t Look at Me by J.P. Grider

Adult · Blog Tour · Cover Reveal · Romance · Suspense · Xpresso Book Tours

Cover Reveal ~ Moth to a Flame by Cambria Hebert

    Title: Moth to a Flame Author: Cambria Hebert Publication date: Spring 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense (Stand-alone) Synopsis The only thing drawn to her more than danger is him… Danger isn’t Zoey’s middle name. But it is something she can’t forget, something she’s reminded of every time she looks in the mirror. For… Continue reading Cover Reveal ~ Moth to a Flame by Cambria Hebert