Boxed Set · Fantasy · New Adult · Paranormal · Personal · Random Thoughts · Romance · Series

8 Weeks and a fantastic series! Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter by Nikki Jefford

Today I’m 8 weeks along! So exciting! But even with all that excitement I can’t leave out the usual pregnancy stuff that people like to sugar coat so that the newly pregnant or trying to get pregnant women don’t freak…like the ALL day continuous nausea, cramping, bloating, fatigue, food cravings…you get the hint right?!
 
So even though I’m extremely thrilled to be where I am, doesn’t mean I love what I’m going through every second of the day! So to get through that awfulness, I have my kiddos who keep me very busy and I am currently making my way through an INCREDIBLE book series ( I know, what else is new right?)
 
I have already read books 1-5 and I will be starting book 6 sometime today! Super excited to read the conclusion, and for those of you who are curious..yes I will be posting ALL the reviews as soon as I have finished the series. That’s just what I like to do when I immerse myself into an entire series!
 
Without further ado, here is the series I have been reading!
 
Audiobook-covers-Aurora-Sky-300x171.jpg
 
These books are written by Nikki Jefford and I highly suggest that you check them out, because you will get hooked!!
Also don’t forget  to check out my Author Services page, I’m still discounted in celebration of my pregnancy! Sharing is caring!
Leave a Reply

