Blog Tour · Dirty Flirty ARC Group · New Releases · Release Day · Request · Review · Romance · Series · Suspense

Review ~ Finding Eli by Jake Irons

34821012Title: Finding Eli
Author: Jake Irons
Release date: April 27th, 2017
Genre: Suspense, Romance

Book Description:

When you have a thrice-a-day Starbucks addiction, a love affair with Louboutins, and an apartment in one of the most expensive cities in the world, the last thing you need is to lose your job. But that’s what happened to me—or what will, unless I can pull off the impossible: find Eli Murphy.

Eli, notorious playboy and New York City high roller, is the founder of the newzine where I work. He’s been MIA for three years. But I think I can find him. If I do, and I get his story, I can keep my job.

What could go wrong?
Ask me when I’m tangled in my lies—and his bed sheets.
Ask me when we’re running for our lives.

Buy Links:

Amazon

Review

Okay so I just want to start off with HOLY CLIFFHANGER!!!! If you don’t like them please wait until part two comes out and then read them both!

Eli is what I would call sex on a stick. A pretty big one if I’m to be honest about the book! Seriously though I HAVE SOOOOO MANY QUESTIONS!!!!! Is he okay? What happened in NYC? WHO the heck backstabbed Tara. And since I mentioned Tara, she is an okay character but I did not like what she did. It’s hard for me to get past that, even though I know that I will because the story is great and it was a necessary thing!

But I am officially sucked in and can’t freaking wait for the next part to come out!!!

* I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book. I was not compensated for my review, and I was not required to write a positive review. The opinion expressed here is my own.*

Four Stars
Leave a Reply

