Blogiversary · Celebration · Giveaway

Celebrating TWO years of blogging!

Wow, so it’s been two years since I made my very first post! That’s INSANE!! I didn’t even celebrate my 1st anniversary, I could have sworn I was still in my first year…I guess time flies when you’re having fun!

Since this is a celebration I am having a giveaway and all you have to do to enter is follow the directions on the Rafflecopter! How exciting is that!? There are going to be FOUR winners and FOUR different items! YAY!! So here are the prizes:

  1. Ecopy of United by Jaci Wheeler
  2. Paperback copy of Prince of Wolves by Quinn Loftis
  3. Paperback copy of Anything But Sweet by Candis Terry
  4. Paperback copy of The Geek Girl and the Scandalous Earl by Gina Lamm

Jaci Wheeler and Quinn Loftis have gladly donated their books for this giveaway, I was so nervous to ask but I’m glad that I did! I’m still getting used to just talking to Authors, they are like celebrities to me and I’m sure some of you so I get real anxious when I know that I am communicating with them! Also the other two paperbacks are from me! Which is why this giveaway is only for the US…sorry to those of you who are International, I will work up to that one eventually! I hope you understand!

So before entering, are you having an Anniversary of any kind? Comment to share your excitement with everyone!!

Enter-Giveaway-Here.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

