Amazon · Free · Kindle · Sale · Uncategorized

AMAZON FREE BOOKS!!!!!!

kindle-history-books

So I was browsing Amazon to check through books that may be free today and I ran across quiet a few that seem rather interesting and I figured why not share the links with everyone? I mean, I do this browse every week or so and I add a lot books to my Kindle library…I’m a Kindle book hoarder! SOOOOO without further ado here is what I found today!

ON A SIDE NOTE ~ ALL BOOKS LISTED ARE ROMANCE AND ARE KINDLE EDITIONS (which means you have to have a Kindle library! ~ I have a Kindle tablet and I also have a desktop kindle app on my pc ~

And I put them in categories to make it easier in case you were looking for something in a specific genre! Mainly a WHOLE BUNCH of Paranormal/Fantasy…that’s my thing right now!

** If anyone could shoot me the names of some books, or authors that write FAE books then that would be great! I seem to be having some trouble finding new ones to read and I’m SERIOUSLY having some sexy fae cravings!!! **

Paranormal (Vampire, Shifter)

Destined for the Dragon Prince by Kylie James

Wild Things Box Set by Horny Owl Books

The Lindholms-Winter Valley Wolves 1-3 by V. Vaughn

The Vampire’s Mail Order Bride (Nocturne Falls #1) by Kristen Painter

Rise of the Fallen (All the King’s Men #1) by Donya Lynne

Dark Souls (Soul Hunters) by E.J King

Shannon (The Angelis Vampire #1) by Shane North

Alphas of the Underworld: Embracing the Vampire Prince by Milena Fenmore

Daughters of Darkness (4 Novels) Various Authors

Bound By Blood (#1) by Cynthia Eden

Captured (Captive Series #1) by Erica Stevens

A Touch of Midnight (Prequel Novella to Midnight Breed Series) by Lara Adrian

Dead Beginnings (Monstrum Vampire #1) by Taniquelle Tulipano

Blood Claim (Half-Blood Princess #1) by Magen McMinimy

Frost Burn (Fire and Ice Series) by Erica Stevens

My Viking Vampire (Sanctuary, Texas #1) by Krystal Shannon

Reclaimed (Fire and Ice #1) by Kim Faulks

Eternity (The Immortals #1) by Maggie Shayne

Soul of the Dragon (Soul Series #1) by Natalie J. Damschroder

Moonlight (By My Light #1) by Mac Flynn

Seasons of the Moon Series- Books 1-4 by SM Reine

Charmed by the Alpha Boss by Kylie James

 

Urban Fantasy/Fantasy

Seven Against the Dark Series Starters- Various Authors

Undraland (Part 1 of 9) by Mary E. Twomey

The Blood King (Dardanos, Co. #1) by Calle J. Brookes

A Demon’s Promise (Soul Savers #1) by Kristie Cook

The Lost Centurion (Immortals #1) by Monica La Porta

Stone Cold Lover (Winged & Dangerous #1) by Mel Teshco

A Dark Kiss of Rapture (Renegade Angels #1) by Sylvia Day

Alexa O’Brien Huntress Series (Books 1-4) by Trina M. Lee

Special Offers ( The Coursodon Dimension #1) by M.L Ryan

Kiss of Fire ( Imdalind #1) by Rebecca Ethington

 

Historical Paranormal

The Dark Duke by Lyra Daniels

 

Historical

Amethyst (Chase Family #1) by Lauren Royal

 

Historical Erotica

Seducing the Master (Master and Temptress #1) by Em Brown

 

Sci-Fi

Simply Aliens: A Ten Book Collection by Fiery Desires

The Demon of Synar (Forced to Serve #1) by Donna McDonald

IceFight (The Iron Altar Trilogy Book 1) by Casey Lea

Dark Waltz (Praestani #1) by A.M. Hargrove

The Universal Ship by Shirley Lewis

The Bane (Eden Triolgy #1) by Keary Taylor

Seduced by Alien Overlord by Brittany White

 

That’s it for now! Like I said, I do this almost every week so I plan on sharing another long list of free books in the future, I might even pick a specific day that I do it every week….maybe…but I have a lot on my plate right now and I don’t want to overdo myself! I hope you guys find something from this list that you like and if you do please remember to leave a review for the author, it really helps them out!

You guys are awesome! Thanks for reading!

lkh

 

 

 

One thought on “AMAZON FREE BOOKS!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

