Blog Tour · Book Blitz · Promo · Reading Addiction Virtual Book Tours · Review · Uncategorized

Promo and Review ~ Awakened by Lacey Roberts

new-746_zpsnmuco4lb

 

 

Cover-orders-2-010-Page-12Title: Awakened

Author: Lacey Roberts

Release date: November 3rd 2015

Genre: LGBT, Romance

Book Description:

Phoebe had been betrayed by her longtime lover.
Her life was falling apart until she met Lincoln and Alistair.
Two men very much in love. With each other!
They taught her what it was to be loved, cherished, adored.
But, how will they survive when tragedy strikes?

Buy Links:

AmazonBarnes & Noble

Review

Well, what can I say about this book? First a word of warning, Have tissues handy.

It starts out with Phoebe upset going through a breakup. Now this was really just setting the stage for the story. But as the story progresses and she meets Linc, it is a special moment. Then she meets Alistair and has the same reaction. None of them know why, but when they all get together it was an amazing story. Then the ending left me disappointed and in tears.. This is a good read, but be prepared for a nontraditional ending. This is one that is more true to life. Now before I ruin this for you I will stop writing!

I hope you enjoy this book!

*I received a complimentary copy of the book in exchange for a fair and honest review.*

 

Four Stars

untitled

About the Author:

I live in sunny Queensland where I spend my days walking my dogs, reading, writing and renovating our home. Married for almost 42 years, my husband and I also enjoy a great deal of travel.

 

Author Links:

  photo iconfacebook-32x32_zps64a79d4a.png

One thought on “Promo and Review ~ Awakened by Lacey Roberts

Leave a Reply

