Review · Uncategorized · Xpresso Book Tours

Review ~ INFORMANT (The Informant #1-2) by Ava Archer Payne

25959367Title: Informant

Author: Ava Archer Payne

Release date: July 10th 2015

Publisher: AAP Publishing

Genre: New Adult, Romance

Book Description:

A sexy undercover DEA agent lures a young college student into helping him infiltrate the Cuban mob. INFORMANT is a complete standalone novel. No cliffhangers!

MONEY I’m Kylie Porter, a nineteen-year-old biology major at San Francisco State. I’m a part-time waitress and a straight A student. I’m also an informant the DEA hired to infiltrate the Cuban mob.

DRUGS Specifically, I’m being paid to seduce Ricco Diaz, the sexy son of a sociopathic drug lord.

SEX And Beckett—the smoldering hot undercover DEA agent who lured me into helping him trap Diaz? I never meant to fall in love with him.

BETRAYAL And I definitely didn’t mean to hurt him… I just didn’t have a choice.

Buy Link: Amazon

Review

What a fantastic read! This story is fast paced with A LOT of twists and awesomeness to keep you completely transfixed! I had an extremely hard time putting this down while reading it and let me tell you..with a sick hubby, cranky toddler and a six year old with an attitude I got cranky fast every time I got interrupted!! It’s just THAT good!!

Kylie is strong, smart and just amazing! She doesn’t really bullshit around, if you know what I mean? She’s very straight forward and I loved her! Beckett..now he is one uber sexy man! Just yum…and together Kylie and Beckett make the most amazing team.

With all that happened in this book you would think someone could get easily confused or get drawn away from it, but I absolutely loved it. Ava is an incredible author and writes really really well. I can’t wait to read more from her!

*I received a complimentary copy of the book in exchange for a fair and honest review.*

images88TQADQV

About the Author:

6448469.jpgAll of my novels are now available on Kindle. I love to hear from readers! Please feel free to message me on Facebook. Happy reading to all, and thanks for visiting my page!

Also writes Historical Romance as Victoria Lynne.

Author Links:

    photo iconfacebook-32x32_zps64a79d4a.png

Presented by

Xpresso Blog Button

One thought on “Review ~ INFORMANT (The Informant #1-2) by Ava Archer Payne

Leave a Reply

